Latest News

Take the bus this World Car Free Day
Today Fri 18th Sep 2020
Tuesday 22nd September is World Car Free Day. Why not swap your car for the bus for the day?
School bus timetable changes - September 2020
2 weeks ago Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Back to school! Here is how the school buses will be running from September...
Timetable changes from Sunday 30th August
1 month ago Tue 18th Aug 2020
Our timetables are changing from Sunday 30th August, take a look what's changing...
To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
1 month ago Mon 10th Aug 2020
It's time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.
Back on board with Salisbury Reds
1 month ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Our helpful guide for employers getting their teams ready to return to work following the government’s latest announcement.
Increased timetables from Sunday 2nd August
2 months ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
Great news! As lockdown begins to ease and bus travel demands rise, we are increasing some of our timetables...
How busy is my bus? Try the Busy Bus Checker
2 months ago Mon 13th Jul 2020
Introducing the new Busy Bus Checker tool which allows you to make an informed decision about whether or not to travel.
Stonehenge Tour is Good to Go from Saturday 11th July
2 months ago Thu 9th Jul 2020
We've got the Visit England Industry Standard and Consumer Mark and we're good to go....
Look out for Lucy
2 months ago Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Lucy will be seen at city centre bus stops assisting with cleaning and website advice
Park&Ride returning to every 15 minutes
2 months ago Tue 30th Jun 2020
Great news! Our PR3, PR7, PR9 and PR15 services are returning up to every 15 minutes...