Latest News

Child tickets now available
3 days ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Child tickets will be available on our new app from Monday 26 July...
The X7 comes to Paultons Park this summer
3 days ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
It's that time of year again! Let us take you to Paultons Park this summer.
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
1 week ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
Changes to school bus services
1 month ago Thu 17th Jun 2021
Alternative arrangements for some of our school bus services from Monday 28th June
Weekend joy - ride for just £1
1 month ago Thu 10th Jun 2021
Summer is here and we can get you anywhere on weekends for just £1!
Bradbury House win our latest Community Fund
1 month ago Fri 28th May 2021
Bradbury House were delighted to awarded our latest Community Fund.
Local volunteer Carol Kite named Salisbury Reds Covid Hero
2 months ago Mon 24th May 2021
A Salisbury woman who has spent the past year helping the community’s health workers, is being honoured by Salisbury Reds as a Covid Hero.
New improved Salisbury Reds app
2 months ago Tue 18th May 2021
We've got a brand new improved app for you with many enhanced features, try it today...
Endless Street bus stop C closure - 26th April until further notice
3 months ago Thu 22nd Apr 2021
From 26th April, bus stop C on Endless Street will not be in use.
Bus travel to vaccination centres
5 months ago Thu 28th Jan 2021
Find travel information on which service you need to get to your vaccination appointment.