Latest News

Temporary Timetable Changes from Sunday 16th January
1 week ago Wed 12th Jan 2022
From Sunday 16th January, there are several changes taking place to our services...
Our satisfaction survey
1 month ago Wed 8th Dec 2021
This survey is now closed.
Winter Solstice
1 month ago Wed 8th Dec 2021
Service 333 will operate on Wednesday 22nd December
Face masks compulsory
1 month ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
face masks now compulsory on board...
R1 service reduction
2 months ago Tue 16th Nov 2021
Service R1 is changing slightly...
Tickets are getting easier with Tap On Tap Off
2 months ago Wed 10th Nov 2021
Tap On Tap Off improved contactless payments are now live!
Christmas and New Year bus times
2 months ago Thu 28th Oct 2021
Here is how we'll be running over festive period...
Come and see us at Salisbury market
5 months ago Mon 23rd Aug 2021
We'll be at Salisbury market between 10am and 3pm, come and see us to find out more about our app
Timetable changes from Sunday 29th August
5 months ago Tue 10th Aug 2021
Some of our timetables are changing from Sunday 29th August.
Child tickets now available
6 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Child tickets will be available on our new app from Monday 26 July...