Skip to content

Latest News

Happy Singles Day! Exclusive offer this V... Day
2 days ago Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Not exclusive this V...Day? Not to fear! We're spreading the love with a half-price Singles dayrider!
Electric Reds for Salisbury!
2 days ago Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Come and join us in the Guildhall Square next Thursday 30th January for the launch of our new electric buses!
Salisbury receives prestigious Purple Flag accreditation
4 days ago Tue 21st Jan 2020
Purple Flag status has been awarded to Salisbury's evening and night time economy.
VIP depot visit for 5 year old Deccy
2 weeks ago Thu 9th Jan 2020
Little Deccy's Grandparents contacted us about their 'bus mad' Grandson, so we invited him in for a VIP tour.
Sign up for the latest news and offers
2 weeks ago Wed 8th Jan 2020
We regularly email our customers with an update on the latest news, offers and information. It's easy to sign up... find out more!
Some of our fares are changing from Sunday 17th November
3 months ago Fri 25th Oct 2019
The changes only affect some of our fares.
Night out? Get home with Reds
3 months ago Tue 1st Oct 2019
If you're planning a night out in Salisbury, Reds can get you there and back...
Welcome to our new website
4 months ago Wed 18th Sep 2019
Introducing our brand new website with enhanced customer features, including journey planning, live times and fare information.
Timetable Changes - 1st September
4 months ago Mon 2nd Sep 2019
From Sunday 1st September, we're making some changes to some of our timetables to improve reliability.
New buses coming this December...
7 months ago Fri 28th Jun 2019
We are continuing our investment in new transport by introducing five brand new buses to services in and around the city.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable