Latest News

To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
Yesterday Mon 10th Aug 2020
It's time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.
Catch the bus to eat out to help out!
1 week ago Thu 30th Jul 2020
Catch the bus to eat out to help out this August, throughout Monday - Wednesday every week.
Back on board with Salisbury Reds
2 weeks ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Our helpful guide for employers getting their teams ready to return to work following the government’s latest announcement.
Increased timetables from Sunday 2nd August
3 weeks ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
Great news! As lockdown begins to ease and bus travel demands rise, we are increasing some of our timetables...
How busy is my bus? Try the Busy Bus Checker
4 weeks ago Mon 13th Jul 2020
Introducing the new Busy Bus Checker tool which allows you to make an informed decision about whether or not to travel.
Stonehenge Tour is Good to Go from Saturday 11th July
1 month ago Thu 9th Jul 2020
We've got the Visit England Industry Standard and Consumer Mark and we're good to go....
Look out for Lucy
1 month ago Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Lucy will be seen at city centre bus stops assisting with cleaning and website advice
Park&Ride returning to every 15 minutes
1 month ago Tue 30th Jun 2020
Great news! Our PR3, PR7, PR9 and PR15 services are returning up to every 15 minutes...
Face Coverings Compulsory from 15th June for Customers
2 months ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
Following new Government guidelines here are the full details...
Activ8 service gets brand new, state of the art buses
2 months ago Thu 11th Jun 2020
We launch our brand new buses for the activ8 service.