Latest News

Save 50% off dayriders - World Car Free Week
2 weeks ago Thu 9th Sep 2021
Save 50% off dayrider tickets if you travel during World Car Free week 18-25 September. Find out how...
Come and see us at Salisbury market
1 month ago Mon 23rd Aug 2021
We'll be at Salisbury market between 10am and 3pm, come and see us to find out more about our app
Timetable changes from Sunday 29th August
1 month ago Tue 10th Aug 2021
Some of our timetables are changing from Sunday 29th August.
Child tickets now available
2 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Child tickets will be available on our new app from Monday 26 July...
The X7 comes to Paultons Park this summer
2 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
It's that time of year again! Let us take you to Paultons Park this summer.
Breastfeeding mothers welcome on our buses
2 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
We are marking World Brestfeeding Week - Sunday 1st August to Saturday 7th August...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
2 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
Changes to school bus services
3 months ago Thu 17th Jun 2021
Alternative arrangements for some of our school bus services from Monday 28th June
Bradbury House win our latest Community Fund
4 months ago Fri 28th May 2021
Bradbury House were delighted to awarded our latest Community Fund.
Local volunteer Carol Kite named Salisbury Reds Covid Hero
4 months ago Mon 24th May 2021
A Salisbury woman who has spent the past year helping the community’s health workers, is being honoured by Salisbury Reds as a Covid Hero.