Latest News

Increase in services from 4th April
2 weeks ago Thu 25th Mar 2021
From Sunday 4th April some of our services will be increasing...
Increase in services from 8th March
1 month ago Wed 24th Feb 2021
We have made some alterations to some of our bus times
Timetable changes from Sunday 7th February
2 months ago Tue 2nd Feb 2021
Due to the ongoing Coronavirus situation, we have changed some of our services...
Bus travel to vaccination centres
2 months ago Thu 28th Jan 2021
Find travel information on which service you need to get to your vaccination appointment.
Timetable variations from Sunday 24th January
2 months ago Thu 21st Jan 2021
From Sunday 24th January, some of our timetables will be temporarily changing
Nominate your Covid Hero!
2 months ago Wed 13th Jan 2021
We are appreciating the efforts of key workers and community heroes during the coronavirus pandemic by naming a bus in your 'heroes' name.
Buses will continue as we head into third national lockdown
3 months ago Tue 5th Jan 2021
We will be running our services as usual, despite heading into third lockdown
Coronavirus Updates
3 months ago Mon 4th Jan 2021
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Changes to Red1 from Sunday 3rd January
3 months ago Mon 21st Dec 2020
Red1 is slightly changing from Sunday 3rd January 2021
Business as usual for Salisbury Reds following second lockdown announcement
5 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Our bus services at Salisbury Reds will continue to run at current levels...