Latest News

Business as usual for Salisbury Reds following second lockdown announcement
6 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Our bus services at Salisbury Reds will continue to run at current levels...
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
6 months ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
Timetable changes from Sunday 1st November
6 months ago Wed 21st Oct 2020
From Sunday 1st November, there are some minor timetable changes...
Got a Key card? It may be expiring soon...
6 months ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
If you have a Key card without your name on it, it will expire in January. Act now to continue to travel without disruption...
School bus timetable changes - September 2020
8 months ago Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Back to school! Here is how the school buses will be running from September...
Timetable changes from Sunday 30th August
8 months ago Tue 18th Aug 2020
Our timetables are changing from Sunday 30th August, take a look what's changing...
To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
9 months ago Mon 10th Aug 2020
It's time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.
Back on board with Salisbury Reds
9 months ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Our helpful guide for employers getting their teams ready to return to work following the government’s latest announcement.
Increased timetables from Sunday 2nd August
9 months ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
Great news! As lockdown begins to ease and bus travel demands rise, we are increasing some of our timetables...
How busy is my bus? Try the Busy Bus Checker
9 months ago Mon 13th Jul 2020
Introducing the new Busy Bus Checker tool which allows you to make an informed decision about whether or not to travel.