Latest News

Bank Holiday running times - Friday 8th May
2 months ago Wed 6th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Friday 8th May, a public holiday celebrating VE Day.
Rainbow tribute bus
2 months ago Tue 5th May 2020
Look out for our rainbow tribute bus...
See your bus's position using our maps
2 months ago Tue 28th Apr 2020
You can now track your bus’s live position on our interactive website maps! Another great way of putting you in control of your journey...
Coronavirus Updates
2 months ago Fri 17th Apr 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Reduction in times for x4/x5 from Monday 20th April
2 months ago Thu 16th Apr 2020
New timetables for X4/X5 from Monday 20th April...
Extra R1 journeys for key workers
2 months ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
We have added extra journeys for key workers on the R1 service
Easter bank holiday bus times
3 months ago Mon 6th Apr 2020
Take a look at how we will be running over the Easter weekend...
Reduction in bus times from Sunday 5 April
3 months ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation, we are reducing services levels from Sunday 5 April
Bus School kids activity sheets
3 months ago Tue 31st Mar 2020
Safe at home and looking for something to do? Why not try one of our fun Bus School activity sheets?
Reduction in bus times to activ8 from Sunday 29 March
3 months ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation we will be reducing our activ8 service from Sunday 29 March.