Christmas and New Year bus times

1 month ago Thu 28th Oct 2021

xmas

Below is a rundown of how our buses will run across the festive period:

Thursday 23 December - normal Thursday service

Christmas Eve Friday 24 December 2021 - A normal Friday service will operate on all routes except activ8 which will run to a Saturday timetable. The 2105 Stagecoach activ8 journey from Andover will not be running. 

Christmas Day Saturday 25 December 2021 - No service will operate on Christmas Day

Boxing Day Sunday 26 December 2021 - Special timetables on routes R1, R2 & X4 (please click on the service to view the timetable). A Sunday service will operate on the X3. On activ8 ONLY Salisbury Reds journeys will operate from our Sunday timetable, those normally run by Stagecoach will not operate. No other routes will run.

Monday 27 December 2021 - Sunday service on most routes except the PR3, PR7, PR9, PR11 & PR15 will run to a Bank Holiday timetable and routes R3, R7 & R11 will not run.

Tuesday 28 December 2021 -  Sunday service on most routes except the PR3, PR7, PR9, PR11 & PR15 will run to a Bank Holiday timetable and routes R3, R7 & R11 will not run.

Wednesday 29 December 2021 - A normal Wednesday service will operate on all routes except activ8 which will run to a Saturday timetable

Thursday 30 December 2021 - A normal Thursday service will operate on all routes except activ8 which will run to a Saturday timetable

New Years Eve Friday 31 December 2021 - A normal Friday service will operate on all routes except activ8 which will run to a Saturday timetable. The 2105 Stagecoach activ8 journey from Andover will not be running. 

New Years Day Saturday 1 January 2022   Special timetables on routes R1, R2 & X4 (please click on the service to view the timetable). A Sunday service will operate on X3 and the Stonehenge Tour. No other routes will run.

Sunday 2 January 2022 - Sunday service on all routes 

Monday 3 January 2022 -  Sunday service on most routes except the PR3, PR7, PR9, PR11 & PR15 will run to a Bank Holiday timetable and routes R3, R7 & R11 will not run. 

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Normal timetables resume

 

We hope you have a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.