Skip to content

Christmas & New Year bus times

3 weeks ago Wed 13th Nov 2019

Santa Claus is comin''Tis the season to be jolly! To help you plan your days out, get to work or go out with friends across the festive season, here is a summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.

Please note The Stonehenge Tour will not be operating on 25th and 26th December. View the festive timetable to keep you in the know.

The tables below outline the main service updates. Special Christmas timetable leaflets will be available from our travel shop in a few weeks' time.

Summary of services

Monday 23rd December 2019

Normal Monday timetables on all routes except:

ACTIV8 – Saturday timetable

Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Christmas Eve

Normal Tuesday timetables on all routes except:

ACTIV8 – Saturday timetable but the21:05 from Andover will not run

STONEHENGE TOUR  -  normal service

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Christmas Day

No buses

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

Red1, Red2 & X4 – Special timetables, ACTIV8 – Sunday timetable, X3 – Sunday timetable

View special timetable

No service on any other route

Friday 27th December 2019

Normal Friday timetables on all routes except:

ACTIV8 – Saturday timetable

Saturday 28th December 2019

Normal Saturday timetables

Sunday 29th December 2019

Normal Sunday timetables

Monday 30th December 2019

Normal Monday timetables on all routes except:

ACTIV8 – Saturday timetable

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - New Year's Eve

Normal Tuesday timetables on all routes except:

ACTIV8 – Saturday timetable but the 21:05 from Andover will not run

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Year's Day

Happy New Year!

Red1, Red2 & X4 – Special timetables, ACTIV8 – Sunday timetable, X3 – Sunday timetable
STONEHENGE TOUR – Normal service

View special timetable

No service on any other route

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Normal timetables resume

Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable

Special buses planned for Stonehenge during Winter Solstice

2 weeks ago 18th Nov

Getting to Stonehenge to mark this year’s Winter Solstice couldn’t be easier - t...